Georgetown Slut….How Much for Contraception? And Rush Gets Slammed For Telling It Like It Is

Anyone with a television, computer or smart phone has probably heard about the firestorm set off yesterday with the testimony of a Georgetown co-ed before the House Oversight Committee. Sandra Fluke is the name of this young “lady.” She, in effect, tells the Committee that she can’t afford to pay for contraception, because it costs $3000 per year. Now, don’t get me wrong, $3000 per year is a lot of money, at least for me. However, I don’t pay $70,000 per year to attend Georgetown Law School.

Isn’t Georgetown a Jesuit institution? Correct me if I’m wrong here, but don’t Catholics believe that ANY form of contraception is a sin? Wait…..even before that, isn’t pre-marital sex a sin? Incredible.

Rush Limbaugh, in his infinite wisdom, called this little strumpet out. Predictably, the beta-media couldn’t stand having the truth told, decided to gang up on Rush again. This was on good ole’ Obammy-ball-licking NBC, broadcast to millions of “Americans” who actually listen to the wretched swill coming out of Brian Williams’ mouth, as if it were coming from the Pope himself…….wait…what? For those clever few out there, you’ll pick up on what I did there.

This “argument” is prima facie absurd.

Not that I have a problem with her (or any woman, for that matter) finding guys (ha…good luck with that; have you seen “her” picture?) to plow the shit out of her. I earnestly hope you get filled out like a God-damned job application. Go right ahead and be used. That’s your business. If you can find a beta-provider to put up with your hyphenated last name bullshit, I wish you the best. I truly do.  Perhaps in the void where God should be (but you’ve been “educated” out of) you can find some meaning in slurping off random dudes, and possibly some bi-sexual encounters…..Maybe, but I doubt it. My best guess is that she will fill it with book clubs and days spent convincing herself that she’s more intelligent than those sad-sap motherfuckers born in the bible and rust belts. I’m sure that the gaping holes where her vagina and pride once were will console her.

Damn it, I’m getting sort of deep into the alcohol here. I apologize, and not for the alcoholic consumption, but for the absolutely matter-of-fact way that I am addressing this travesty. My mother always told me to tell the truth. Is that not what this whole fucking thing is about? Well, she also told me not to drink, but fuck that nonsense. Anyhow, let’s get down to brass tacks here.

Some college student wants taxpayer dollars to pay for her contraception. So she’s getting money for sex, right? What is the textbook definition of that? Any questions? No? Let’s move on.

So all this shit happens and Rush Limbaugh calls her out for it. And, just to veer off topic for a moment, I wonder what this girl’s parents think about this shit? Guaranteed GE stockholders. Guaranteed.

So Rush gets vilified in the beta media (a big thanks to Chateau Heartiste; It seems I just can’t stop borrowing a couple of his terms) and all of a sudden, he hates women…….WHO ACT LIKE PROSTITUTES AND EXPECT TAXPAYERS TO PAY THEM FOR IT. I have absolutely no problem with that.

Or does he? I have a hunch that El Rushbo’s thinking is very similar to mine; he probably holds in high regard demure women. And that’s what I’m getting after here, if you want to go to college, get plowed, and have bi-sexual experiences, it’s your business. KEEP IT THAT WAY. Don’t go before a House Subcommittee and embarrass yourself, your family, your God (well you don’t believe in one, yet you go to a Jesuit school).

So, in closing, let’s just pretend for a minute that I am responsible to pay for contraceptives for this young “lady.” Isn’t it bad enough that I already pay taxes for human lives to be ended when I oppose this procedure?  (and yes, life begins at contraception. Period.)  Not only must I pay taxes to pay for this so called “right,” I have to smile and listen to this immature skank whine to the House Subcommitte that she can’t afford contraception? On top of the $70,000 per year to attend this “higher learning” institution?

Aspirin would be cheaper. I’ll even volunteer to pay for four years’ worth of aspirin for every single female student at Georgetown.

This entry was posted in 2012 election, liberal bullshit, msnbc (HA!), obama blows, politics, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

